Former AC/DC Singer DAVE EVANS Announces Summer UK Tour Dates

February 28, 2013, 7 years ago

ac dc rock hard uk dave evans news

Former singer and co-founder of AC/DC, DAVE EVANS, has announced tour dates for the UK and will be his third tour of the area in four years.

With AC/DC celebrating its 40th anniversary, Evans will be playing songs from his time with the band with also some selections from the Bon Scott era. In addition, Evans will be playing songs from his album Judgement Day, which was released through Rocksector Records in 2010.

For this tour, Evans’ band the UK BADASSES will include Chris Appleton and Tom Atkinson on guitar, Dan Bate on bass, and Martin McNee on drums.

Dates include:


28 – Bury, UK – The Towler
29 – Northampton, UK – Billing Bike Show
30 – Blackpool, UK – Uncle Tom’s Cabin


5 – Selby, UK – Riverside
6 – Aberdare, UK – Elliot’s
11 – Ipswich, UK – Railway
12 – Nuneaton, UK – Queens Hall
13 – Burnley, UK – Sanctuary
14 – Stoke, UK – Green Star
18 – Grimsby, UK – Yardbirds
20 – Manchester, UK – SOS Festival

Check out a tour teaser below:

Featured Audio

ALESTORM – “Pirate Metal Drinking Crew” (Napalm)

ALESTORM – “Pirate Metal Drinking Crew” (Napalm)

Featured Video

SO SICK SOCIAL CLUB - “Pocket Full Of Pain”

SO SICK SOCIAL CLUB - “Pocket Full Of Pain”

Latest Reviews