HAMMERCULT - Anthems Of The Damned LP Re-Release Tracklisting Revealed

May 13, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news lp hammercult

Tel-Aviv, Israel-based thrash metallers HAMMERCULT are currently on a second tour in Europe. The band are presenting their modern thrash on a tour with SEPULTURA.

After the conclusion of the tour, on May 24th, all loyal fans will be treated with a limited edition in red vinyl of their debut, Anthems Of The Damned. The SPV distributed Sonic Attack Records release will come with a new cover artwork and will have three new songs.


Side A

'Above The Ruins'

'Let The Angels Burn'

'Riding Through Hell'

'Diabolic Overkill'

'We Are Hammercult'

'Black Horseman'

'Stealer Of Souls'

'Hell`s Unleashed'

Side B

'Devil Chainsaw Fuck'


'Into The Death Gate'

'The Damned'

'Santa Satan'

'Ironbound' (bonus track)

'Damnation Arise' (bonus track)

'Liar' (bonus track)

Remaining tour dates are as follows:


14 - Nürnberg, Germany - Rockfabrik (with Sepultura)
15 - Mühltal/Darmstadt, Germany - Steinbruch Theater (with Sepultura)
16 - Lindau, Germany - Club Vaudeville (with Sepultura)
17 - Aarau, Switzerland - Kiff (with Sepultura)
18 - Eichstätt, Germany - Open Air am Berg (with Sepultura)


14 - Dinkelsbühl, Germany - Summer Breeze Festival

More on Hammercult at this location.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews