IMPLODE To Release Under A New Sun EP; Video Teaser Streaming

June 22, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news ep implode

Swedish thrash/death metallers IMPLODE will release a 4-track EP, Under A New Sun, on July 12th. The follow-up the band's 2010 full length album, The Hour Has Come, was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Implode and will be released with their management Cramada Artist Agency Scandinavia. The EP will be released on Spotify, iTunes, WiMP, Amazon and all other major and minor distributors.
Tracklisting: 'She' 'We're The Soil' 'Under a New Sun' 'A Grim Smile Fades' Teaser: Implode is: Johan Ejerblom - Vocals Henrik Axelsson - Drums Victor Lindqvist - Guitar Christoffer Knutsson - Guitar Victor Danling - Bass More on Implode at this location.

Featured Audio

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

MAMMOTH MAMMOTH - "Electric Sunshine"

Latest Reviews