MAJESTY OF REVIVAL - Iron Gods Keyboard Solos Detailed In New Video

April 28, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news majesty of revival

Ukrainian progressive/neoclassical-metallers MAJESTY OF REVIVAL will release their second album, Iron Gods, later this year. The band has just released video of the keyboard solos on the album below:
Iron Gods tracklist: 'Nameless Guest' 'Infernal Grays' 'Lost Empire' 'Nocturnus Gate' 'Wicked Game' 'Close Your Eyes' 'Edge Of Sanity' 'Masked Illusion:' 'Part II - Fatal Duel' 'Part III - Perfect Lie' 'Iron Gods' Guests: Jouni Nikula (REQUIEM, ISÄNTÄ MEIDÄN, JACK THE FROST, ALTARIA) - vocals Magnus Nordh (MAJESTIC, TIME REQUIEM, BLIND FAITH) - guitar Majesty Of Revival lineup: Dimitriy Pavlovskiy - guitars, studio bass, back-vocals Konstantin Naumenko - vocals Oleksa Dynnyk - vocals Marat Adiev - keyboards Denis Fursov - drums
More on Majesty Of Revival at this location.

Featured Audio

NIGHTWISH - "Shudder Before The Beautiful"

NIGHTWISH - "Shudder Before The Beautiful"

Latest Reviews