MALICE IN WONDERLAND Announce Worldwide Digital Release Of New Album

December 9, 2013, 3 years ago

news rock hard malice in wonderland

Norwegian hard rockers MALICE IN WONDERLAND have announced December 20th as the worldwide release date for the digital edition of their new album, The Royal Brigade. The record was mixed by John Fryer.

"The new album is filled with catchy, killer tracks that we are positive will please both new and old fans" says frontman Chris Wicked. "This record is extremely varied and I think the diversity in our song writing is something that make Malice In Wonderland interesting to people. The album title reflects the band members and everyone who supports Malice In Wonderland. Together we are The Royal Brigade!"

The Royal Brigade tracklisting


' Black Wings'

'Live For Today'


'The Royal Brigade'

'New Year’s Eve'

'Like The Desert Miss The Rain'

'Tenebrous Lane'

'Darkened Soul'

'Have No Fear'

'A Tear And A Whisper'

Earlier this year Malice In Wonderland shot a video for the song 'Live For Today'. Watch it below:

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews