Mark Lewis Mixes New PAINSIDE Material; Teaser Video Posted

November 15, 2012, 4 years ago

hot flashes news painside

Brazil's PAINSIDE are getting ready to release their new material in the form of a 3-song mini-album, entitled Build Your Fiction, with song titles including 'Break The Hive', 'Reject The Silence' and 'A Caustic Romance'.

The new effort was mixed by Mark Lewis (TRIVIUM, ALL THAT REMAINS, UNEARTH, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, WHITECHAPEL) from Audiohammer Studios in Sanford, Florida.

The band has released a teaser video for the upcoming material, which can be found below:

Painside's first album, Dark World Burden, was released worldwide in 2010 by Inner Wound recordings, featuring guests Chris Bolthendal (GRAVE DIGGER), Renato Tribuzy, Gus Monsanto (SYMBOLICA, ex-ADAGIO, ex-REVOLUTION RENAISSANCE).

More on Painside here.

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

GOD Premiers “I Am”

GOD Premiers “I Am”

Latest Reviews