METAL CHURCH Frontman RONNY MUNROE Reveals Electric Wake Cover Art, Tracklisting

May 9, 2014, 3 years ago

hot flashes news ronny munroe metal church

Metal Church frontman Ronny Munroe is currently working on his third solo CD, Electric Wake and has now revealed the cover art and tracklisting to the album.

Electric Wake tracklisting:

"Burning Time"
"Electric Wake"
"Turn To Stone"
"My Shadow"
"Not You Not Me"


'Ritual Damage"

'Sleepless Mountain'

'The Others (Long Live Heavy Metal)"


Bonus tracks

'Tainted Nation"

'Total Eclipse" (IRON MAIDEN cover)

A first look at the making of Electric Wake is available below. Part 1 features behind-the-scenes footage with Munroe, George Lynch (ex-Dokken), Dave Rude (Tesla), Pamela Moore (Queensrÿche), and commentaries by Todd LaTorre (Queensrÿche) and Kurdt Vanderhoof (Metal Church).

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews