METALLICA - Fly On The Wall Footage From Denmark Posted; Includes "Battery", "St. Anger" Live

June 12, 2014, 3 years ago

hot flashes news metallica

Metallica have released fly on the wall footage shot by the MetOnTour reporter on June 3rd in Horsens, Denmark. Footage includes Lars Ulrich in the Met Club Meet & Greet, warming up in the Tuning Room and both "Battery" and "St. Anger" from the show.

Download the full audio from the show at


"Master Of Puppets"
"Welcome Home (Sanitarium)"
"Ride The Lightning"

Kirk Solo #1

"The Unforgiven"
"Lords Of Summer"
"Wherever I May Roam"
"And Justice for All"
"Sad But True"

Bass Solo

"Fade to Black"
"And Justice For All"
"For Whom The Bell Tolls"
"Whiskey In The Jar"

Kirk Solo #2

"Nothing Else Matters"
"Enter Sandman"
"St. Anger"
"Creeping Death"
"Seek and Destroy"

Bonus material:

"Lords Of Summer" (Garage Demo Version)

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews