MODERN SUPERSTAR Announce New Lineup

January 3, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news modern superstar

Cape Cora, Florida-based hard rockers MODERN SUPERSTAR have announced their new touring and recording lineup.The lineup consists of Mike Hatfield on guitars, Mike Mackey on bass, Lorenzo 'Zo' DelVecchio on guitars, Ryche Green on drums and Tommy Milan on vocals.

Modern Superstar recently signed a recording deal with HIGHVOLMUSIC and have been writing material for an early 2013 release. The band is currently in Florida doing pre-production work with Stet Howland (W.A.S.P.) and then will head back to Blue Island Studio in Illinois to record the final tracks with Chip Z' Nuff (Enuff Z' Nuff).

The band parted ways with vocalist Jamie Fletcher at the beginning of December.

More info can be found on the band’s new website.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews