MORGOTH – Entire Catalog Now Available Digitally In North America

November 5, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news morgoth

Germany's most notorious death metal outfit, MORGOTH, has finally released their catalog digitally for fans in North America. In addition to the now classic Cursed, Odium, and Feel Sorry For The Fanatic, the band's two legendary EPs, Resurrection Absurd and The Eternal Fall, are also available as one album bundle. See below for the complete track-listings for each Morgoth title. Each title can be purchased on iTunes.

Resurrection Absurd (1989)/The Eternal Fall (1990) tracklisting:

‘Dictated Deliverance’

‘The Travel’

‘The Afterthought’

‘Selected Killing’

‘Lies Of Distrust’

‘Burnt Identity’

‘Female Infanticide’

‘White Gallery’

‘Pits Of Utumno’

‘Eternal Sanctity’

‘Pits Of Utumno’:

Cursed tracklisting:


‘Body Count’

‘Exit To Temptation’

‘Unreal Imagination’


‘Sold Baptism’

‘Suffer Life’

‘Opportunity Is Gone’


Video ‘Sold Baptism’:

Odium tracklisting:


‘The Art Of Sinking’


‘Under The Surface’

‘Drowning Sun’

‘War Inside’

‘Golden Age’


Video ‘Under The Surface’:

Feel Sorry For The Fanatic tracklisting:

‘This Fantastic Decade’

‘Last Laugh’


‘…And It’s Amazing Consequences’


‘Forgotten Days’

‘Souls On A Pleasuretrip’


‘Watch The Fortune Wheel’

‘A New Start’

Video ‘Last Laugh’:

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews