NIGEL DUPREE BAND - New Album Up To No Good Detailed

June 21, 2012, 6 years ago

news nigel dupree band rock hard

On July 31st, NIGEL DUPREE - son of JACKYL frontman Jesse James Dupree - will release his new album, Up To No Good. The cover art and tracklisting can be viewed below:




'The Chooser'

'Hold On'

'Push 3'

'Sad Situation'



'Say Whatcha Say'


In live news, catch The Nigel Dupree Band featuring Nigel on vocals and guitar, Alex Foretich on bass, David Buchanan on guitar, and Sebastian Anderson on drums at the following shows:


22 - Oktoberfest Grounds - La Crosse, WI
23 - Meadow Ave - East Peoria, IL
25 - Outland Ballroom - Springfield, MO
26 - Old Memorial - Tulsa, OK
27 - Mile 227 - St. Louis, MO
28 - Bricktown Sliders - Joplin, MO
30 - Worth Harley Davidson - Kansas City, MO

Featured Audio

CANDLEMASS – “Astorolus – The Great Octopus” (Napalm)

CANDLEMASS – “Astorolus – The Great Octopus” (Napalm)

Featured Video

GETAWAY VAN - "Lord I've Been Running"

GETAWAY VAN - "Lord I've Been Running"

Latest Reviews