PYRAMID THEOREM - Canadian Progsters Release New Video; Full Length Debut Album Available

January 1, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news pyramid theorem

Canadian progsters PYRAMID THEOREM, hailing from Toronto (Richmond Hill), Ontario released a video for their new song 'Another Day Slips By' in December 2012. Check it out below:

The band released their new self-titled album in July 2012. It is now available via here and through the Amazon widgets at the bottom of the page.

The tracklist is as follows:

'The Old Knew'

'Forever In Chains'

'Another Day Slips By'

'Primitive Design'

'The Dream'



Pyramid Theorem is:

Stephan Di Mambro - synth/guitars/vocals

Sam Ermellini - guitars/vocals

Christian Di Mambro - bass/vocals

Vito De Francesco - drums/percussion

Check out their official website here.



Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews