PYTHIA - Beneath The Veiled Embrace Japanese Edition Out Next Week; Exclusive Artwork Revealed

February 16, 2011, 9 years ago

hot flashes news pythia

UK-based gothic power metallers PYTHIA have posted the following update:

"The Japanese release of our debut album, Beneath The Veiled Embrace, is released next Wednesday, February 23rd, on the Spinning Record label.

As well as featuring extra tracks to the UK original there is also brand new artwork (see below)! Fans both in Japan and internationally can order a copy from (this location). Thanks for your continued support!"

Audio samples can be heard at the above mentioned link.

Beneath The Veiled Embrace Japanese edition tracklisting:

'Sweet Cantation'

'Sarah (Bury Her)'


'Ride For Glory'

'My Pale Prince'

'Eternal Darkness'

'What You Wish For'


'Army Of The Damned'

'No Compromise'

'Thunder Rising' (GARY MOORE Cover)

'Sarah (Bury Her)' (Acoustic Version)

'Tristan' (Acoustic Version)

Featured Audio

ALESTORM – “Pirate Metal Drinking Crew” (Napalm)

ALESTORM – “Pirate Metal Drinking Crew” (Napalm)

Featured Video

MORS SUBITA Launch “Sick”

MORS SUBITA Launch “Sick”

Latest Reviews