RAUNCHY - Official 'NGHT PRTY' Video Released

January 8, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news nght prty raunchy

Copenhagen, Denmark's RAUNCHY have released the official video for the A Discord Electric album track, 'NGHT PRTY'. Watch the clip below:

A Discord Electric was released late last year via Lifeforce Records. With uncompromising old-school thrash rhythms and potent electro-sounds, combining the hymns of modernity and tradition, A Discord Electric is the perfect metal anthem to the young and hopeless raging in a metropolis or in a redneck town all over the world.

Produced once again by long time friend Jacob Hansen, A Discord Electric delivers the following 12 songs of pure ecstasy and genre-defining heavy metal music:

'Dim The Lights And Run'

'Rumors of Worship'

'Blueprints For Lost Sounds'


'Street Emperor'

'Shake Your Grave'

'Tiger Crown'

'Big Truth'

'The Great Depression'

'The Yeah Thing'

'Ire Vampire'

'Gunslingers And Tombstones'

More on Raunchy at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews