REFLECTIONS Debut 'Bridges' Track Online

October 9, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news reflections

Twin Cities, Minnesota metallers REFLECTIONS will release their new album, Exi(s)t, on October 22nd via eOne / Good Fight Music. Produced by Eyal Levi at Audiohammer Studios (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, UNEARTH), this is the band's follow-up to last year's The Fantasy Effect, and is some of their most progressive material to date.




'Vain Words From Empty Minds'


'My Cancer'

'Lost Pages'


'This House'

'Stories Through Storms'



'My Cancer' lyric video:

Reflections is:

Jake Foster (Vocals)

Patrick Somoulay (Guitar)

Charles Caswell (Guitar)

Francis Xayana (Bass)

Cam Murray (Drums)

More on Reflections at this location.

Featured Audio

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

Featured Video

HELSOTT - "Astralive"

HELSOTT - "Astralive"

Latest Reviews