Relapse Records Launch Free Sampler Featuring PIG DESTROYER, IRONHORSE, WEAPON, DYING FETUS And More

November 8, 2012, 4 years ago

dying fetus hot flashes weapon ironhorse news pig destroyer

Relapse Records has released a free 21-song digital sampler featuring highlights from all of the label’s 2012 releases plus a preview of what's in store for next year.

The sampler contains tracks from genre leaders PIG DESTROYER, BARONESS, DYING FETUS, ROYAL THUNDER, DEATH plus brand new signings IRONHORSE and BLOCKHEADS. The sampler can be downloaded via Bandcamp here.



IRONHORSE - 'Failure'

WEAPON - 'Vanguard Of The Morning Star'

BARONESS - 'March To The Sea'



HOODED MENACE - 'Effigies Of Evil'

SERPENTINE PATH - 'Crotalus Horridus Horridus'

INVERLOCH - 'The Menin Road'

DYING FETUS - 'From Womb To Waste'

MURDER CONSTRUCT - 'Compelled By Mediocrity'

SPAWN OF POSSESSION - 'Where Angels Go Demons Follow'

PRIMATE - 'Global Division'

HORSEBACK - 'Ahriman'

LOCRIAN - 'Chalk Point'

-16- - 'Ants in my Bloodstream'

LIBERTEER - 'Build No System'

GENERAL SURGERY - 'Like An Ever Flying Limb'

CRIPPLE BASTARDS - 'Senza Impronte'


DEATH - 'Living Monstrosity'

Featured Audio

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

THE WILD! - "Ready To Roll" (eOne)

Featured Video

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

RICH DAVIS Takes You To The “Death Star”

Latest Reviews