RESONANCE ROOM Reveal Details For Upcoming Untouchable Failure Album; Trailer Video Posted

January 30, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news resonance room

Italian dark gothic progressive metal act RESONANCE ROOM will release their new album, Untouchable Failure, on March 18th via My Kingdom Music. The album artwork is below:

Untouchable Failure tracklisting:

'The Great Insomnia'

'Cages Of Dust'

'So Precious'

'New Life'

'Naivety And Oblivion'

'Outside The Maze'

'A Picture'

'Unending Loss'



Watch an official album trailer below:

Resonance Room lineup:

Alessandro Consoli (Vocals)

Riccardo Failla (Guitars)

Alfio Timoniere (Bass)

Sandro Galati (Drums)

More on Resonance Room at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews