SAVAGE ATTACK Featuring DARKITECT Guitarist Post Demos

February 11, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news darkitect savage attack

SAVAGE ATTACK, the new Richmond, VA thrash band featuring former IMMORTAL AVENGER and current DARKITECT axeman Tommy Gunn, has posted three production demo tracks: 'The Flood', 'Selfish', and 'Love Song' for streaming:

Savage Attack is:

Larry Fucking Floyd - vocals

Tommy Gunn - guitar

George Lawhorn - bass

Mike Dishman - drums

Further details on Savage Attack can be found at their official Facebook page.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews