Serbia's DOT THE EYE To Release Power Inside Album; Free Track Download Available

February 26, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news dot the eye

Serbian metallers DOT THE EYE are offering a free download of their new track, 'Still Alive', to be featured on the band's forthcoming new album, Power Inside, which will be released digitally in April and physically in May.

'Still Alive' is available for download at this location. A video for the track can be seen below:

Dot The Eye lineup:

Mike Steel - Lead Guitars

Damian Lee - Bass

Vinnie J - Rhythm Guitars

Joey - Drums

Shomie - Vocals

Updates to follow. More on Dot The Eye at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews