SINISTER - Digital Compliation Due In February

November 23, 2012, 2 years ago

hot flashes news sinister

On February 1st, 2013, Massacre Records will issue a digital only, 18-track, SINSITER compilation titled Years Of Massacre. It will include nine tracks that have never been previously available for download. The cover art and tracklisting are as follows:
'Republic Of The Grave' 'Summit Of Sacrifice' 'If It Bleeds...' 'Into The Blind World' 'The Sin Of Sodomy' 'The Hornet's Nest' 'Transylvania (City Of The Damned)' 'My Casual Enemy' 'Blood Ecstasy' 'Spit On Your Grave' (WHIPLASH cover) 'Succubus' (MASSACRE cover) 'Swing Of The Axe' (POSSESSED cover) 'Dethroned Emperor' (CELTIC FROST cover) 'Face Fate, (BLOOD FEAST cover) 'The Grey Massacre' 'Afterburner' 'Altruistic Suicide' 'Men Down' Sinister's Years Of Massacre will be available to download via iTunes and Amazon.
VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

Latest Reviews