SOULFLY / CAVALERA CONSPIRACY Guitarist MARC RIZZO Announces US Solo Tour Dates; New Single Available

March 10, 2014, 3 years ago

riff notes us soulfly cavalera conspiracy news marc rizzo

Fresh off a European tour with SOUFLY, guitarist extraordinaire MARC RIZZO is embarking on his own US solo tour starting in April. Direct support will come from Navene-K, former drummer of ANIMALS AS LEADERS.

Dates are as follows:


11 - Slake - New York, NY
12 - Rock Factory - Akron, OH
13 - The Token Lounge - Westland, MI
16 - Reggies - Chicago, IL
17 - Skyway Theater - Minneapolis, MN
18 - Vaudeville Mews - Des Moines, IA
19 - Fubar - St Louis, MO
20 - The Chameleon Room - Oklahoma City, OK
22 - Warehouse Live - Houston, TX
23 - Dirty Dog - Austin, TX
24 - House of Rock - Corpus Christi, TX
25 - Korova - San Antonio, TX
26 - Tomcats West - Fort Worth, TX
30 - Orpheum - Ybor City, FL


2 - Masquerade-Atlanta, GA

More dates to be announced.

Rizzo recently released the second single 'Wicked Shattered' from his upcoming fourth solo album, which was recorded with producer Chris "Zeuss" Harris (SUICIDE SILENCE, ALL THAT REMAINS, SHADOWS FALL, SOULFLY). 'Wicked Shattered' is now available for download via iTunes, Amazon and other digital retailers.

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

GOD Premiers “I Am”

GOD Premiers “I Am”

Latest Reviews