STAINLESS STEEL To Release Metal Machine Album In September; Artwork, Tracklisting Revealed

August 20, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news stainless steel

STAINLESS STEEL will release their new album, Metal Machine, on September 13th. The pre-order phase will start on August 30th.

The new album sounds like it was directly from the 80s and many of the songs have been composed in the time inbetween, which gives you a very good impression of the bands development but, of course, this is nonsense. What do we mean by development? The band still is true 80s and this is perfect. No one needs 80s bands who want to sound modern. In many cases this is a catastrophe. If you should have accidentally confused Stainless Steel from Germany with Stainless Steel from Hungary, you will also get traditional metal. But if it’s the same quality, that’s for you to decide.

Metal Machine tracklisting:

'Back In Your Minds'

'Master Of The Universe'

'Preachers Of Hate'

'Fear And Pain'


'Kiss Of Judas'

'Fight To Survive'

'Riding On A Razorblade'

'Dirty Love'

'Death And Destruction'

'Hold On'

'We Want It – You’ve Got It'

'Land Of Eternal Fire'

Stainless Steel lineup:

Ralf Scholz - vocals

Rainer Huxhage - bass

Frank Ullrich - drums

Thomas Müller - guitars

Norbert Barton – guitars

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews