January 22, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news ep survive the wasteland

Porto, Portugal-based death metal act SURVIVE THE WASTELAND will soon release their new EP, entitled Devour.

Says the band: "After the departure of Carlos (vocals) and a long search for a new vocalist, we finally finished the recording of our new EP, Devour. Devour' is composed of two songs that reveal a bit of what we've been doing so far. With this new release you can expect a good amount of heavy riffs, melodies worthy of a horror movie, cavernous grunts and devastating breakdowns. We are now preparing to return to the stage with our usual performances filled with intensity."

Survive The Wasteland lineup:

André Silva - Bass

António Freitas - Guitar

Cláudio - Vocals

Jorge Teixeira - Guitar

Pedro Soares - Drums

Updates to follow. More on Survive The Wasteland at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews