TELLUS REQUIEM - Invictus (The 11th Hour) Album Streaming In It's Entirety

January 22, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news tellus requiem

Norway's TELLUS REQUIEM recently signed with Nightmare Records, for the release of their debut album, Invictus (The 11th Hour), out today, January 22nd. The album is streaming in it's entirety at this location.

The album artwork can be seen below:

Invictus (The 11th Hour) tracklisting:

'Ab Aeterno'

'Red Horizon'

'Eden Burns'

'Reflections Remains'

'Twilight Hour'

'Sands Of Gold'




'Dies Irae'

Tellus Requiem consists of five members who all came from diverse musical backgrounds, which can be recognized immediately by their distinct sound. From the very first crunchy guitar wail with juicy leads your ears are battered with a progressive metal onslaught. Combining these elements with beautiful melodies and harmonies Tellus Requiem delivers their breathtaking debut The 11th Hour.

In celebration of their upcoming album release, the group has launched a brand new website, which features upcoming tour dates, news merchandise, media, social network links and more.

The band described the websites design and meaning: The homepage is based on the artwork for our upcoming release; Invictus (The 11th Hour) done by Mr. Thomas Ewerhard. He has worked with other great artists like SYMPHONY X, TOTO, AVANTASIA, THERION, HAMMERFALL, among others."

Tellus Requiem lineup:

Ben Rodgers - Vocals

Vidar Lehmann - Drums

Stig Nergård - Guitars

Ivar Hagen Bøe - Bass

Anders Sundbø - Keys

More on Tellus Requiem at this location.

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews