TELLUS REQUIEM Unveil New Album Art

November 16, 2012, 4 years ago

hot flashes news tellus requiem

Norway's TELLUS REQUIEM recently signed with Nightmare Records, for the release of their debut album, Invictus (The 11th Hour), due on January 22nd, 2013. The band have now revealed the album artwork, which you can see below:

Tellus Requiem consists of five members who all came from diverse musical backgrounds, which can be recognized immediately by their distinct sound. From the very first crunchy guitar wail with juicy leads your ears are battered with a progressive metal onslaught. Combining these elements with beautiful melodies and harmonies Tellus Requiem delivers their breathtaking debut The 11th Hour.

Tellus Requiem lineup:

Ben Rodgers - Vocals

Vidar Lehmann - Drums

Stig Nergård - Guitars

Ivar Hagen Bøe - Bass

Anders Sundbø - Keys

More on Tellus Requiem at this location.

Featured Audio

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

JOHN FRUM - "A Presage Of Emptiness" (Relapse)

Featured Video

DIVINITY - "Atlas"

DIVINITY - "Atlas"

Latest Reviews