TERMINAL SICK Release Teaser For New Album; Details Revealed

December 9, 2012, 4 years ago

hot flashes news terminal sick

Italian metalcorers TERMINAL SICK has released a teaser video for their new album entitled Nothing more which will be released on December 21st. Check it out below:

The new album was produced, recorded and mixed by Dualized and Eddy Cavazza(dysFUNCTION Productions) and mastered by Troy Glassner at Spectre Studio in Seattle.

Tracklisting is as follows:


‘Red Eyes’

‘Alive In Memory’

‘Broken Family’

‘A New Opportunity’


‘No Glory For The Heroes’

‘On The Ocean Floor’

‘My Dimise’


The track ‘Red Eyes’ can be heard below:

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews