TESLA Guitarist's DAVE RUDE BAND To Release The Key Album In June

May 9, 2013, a year ago

tesla news rock hard dave rude band

TESLA guitarist Dave Rude's DAVE RUDE BAND delivers the goods with their latest hard rock offering, The Key. This 10 song, riff laden extravaganza, captures the true spirit and essence of American rock n' roll music. Produced by Marc Kapetan, The Key showcases both Dave’s solid guitar playing skills, and unique songwriting ability. Along with bassist Marco Guzman, drummer Josh Schmidt and Dave's signature guitar style, this release offers up a straight-forward mix of hard rockin’ cuts that will satisfy any and all fans of the genre Official release date is June 4th. Pre-orders are available here.
Tracklisting: 'The Key' 'Yours To Hold' 'Afterlife' 'On My Own Again' (featuring Troy Luckketta) 'Iron Grip' 'Own The Night' 'Forgive Her' 'One Night, One Day' 'Sledgehammer' 'Charlie Mansion'
VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

VARGA - "Three Section Staff" Video Premiere

Latest Reviews