THE BEAUTIFULLY DEMOLISHED Streaming First Single For Limited Time

April 4, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news the beautifully demolished

Hollywood, CA-based hard rockers THE BEAUTIFULLY DEMOLISHED - featuring ex-JETBOY vocalist DK Revelle - recently signed a worldwide deal with HighVolMusic. The band then entered FastTraxx Studios to record their debut material.

The first single, 'Beautifully Demolished', is now streaming for a limited time at this location. A release date for the single is forthcoming.

The band is also locked in for their very first East Coast appearance at the Spring Stampede on April 27th in White Marsh, MD with LIZZY BORDEN, ICARUS WITCH, RED LAMB, SPREAD EAGLE, and MODERN SUPERSTAR.

The Beautifully Demolished is:

D.K. Revelle - Vocals

Robbi Black - Drums, Vocals

Jamie Moreno - Guitar, Vocals

Jimmy Minj - Bass, Vocals

Finn Zevo - Guitar, Vocals

More on The Beautifully Demolished at this location.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews