THE BEYOND - Frostbitepanzerfuck Album Out Next Month; Track Streaming

January 24, 2013, 4 years ago

news life in black the beyond

Black metal/punk desecrators THE BEYOND are set to release their new full length album, entitled Frostbitepanzerfuck, on CD format on February 19th via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions.

Expanding on their classic sound of early 90's Norwegian black metal, Frostbitpanzerfuck also incorporates elements of blasting d-beat and sleazy punk rock. Prepare yourself for total degradation as the The Beyond spew forth an all out crossover assult of perversion, filth and mayhem! This CD is pressed on a unique vinyl style CD that is compatible with all standard CD players.



'Goat Sodomizer'

'Cunt Sucking Cannibal' (GG ALLIN cover)


'Attack Of The Zombie Brigade'

'The Splatterhouse Maniacs'

'Necro Overload'

'Exterminate Humanity'

Listen to the track 'Goat Sodomizer' below:

Pre-order at this location.

The Beyond lineup:

Danny Starkiller - vocals, guitar

Andy Craven - lead guitar

R.W - bass

Lucas Sweger - drums

More on The Beyond here.

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

GOD Premiers “I Am”

GOD Premiers “I Am”

Latest Reviews