THE NEW DOMINION - Procreating The Undivine Teaser Streaming

January 16, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news the new dominion

Tilburg, Holland-based thrash / death metal act THE NEW DOMINION, featuring PESTILENCE drummer Yuma Van Eekelen, have unveiled a teaser for their forthcoming second album, Procreating The Undivine.

Says the band: "While still being in negotiation with several suitable labels, we at least want you all to have a glimpse on the devastation that's looming ahead. A small gift from us to you and there will be more soon. Hurl yourselves in the midst of violence...Insanity knows no boundaries! Rate it, like it and share this necrotic pearl of death until your fingers bleed."

Check out the teaser below:

Procreating The Undivine tracklisting:


'Perverted To Perfection'

'Atonement Of Species'


'The Eclectic Splitting Of Tongues'

'Matriarch Asphyxia'

'Slaves Of Ablaze'

'Trancending The Blood'

'Deceased Empires Of Flesh'

'Down To The Osiris Flood'

Guests on Procreating The Undivine include bassist Robin Zielhorst (ex-CYNIC, EXIVIOUS) and vocals from Niels Adams (PROSTITUTE DISFIGUREMENT, CENTURIAN).

More on the band at this location.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews