THROATPLUNGER - Cumplete Discography Out September 10th

August 30, 2013, 2 years ago

hot flashes news throatplunger

Pornogrind sickos THROATPLUNGER will release their 64-track Cumplete Discography on September 10th via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. This release will be available exclusively as a Digital Download for $6.66 via the HPGD Bandcamp.

A description from HPGD states: "Throatplunger fans rejoice! Horror Pain Gore Death Productions is proud to present the official, cumplete discography featuring Pummeled By Cocks LP, Slimewave Series 7", Weapons Of Ass Destruction LP and the unreleased Celebrity Rapist EP. Absolutely must be 21+ to purchase!"

The full tracklisting can be seen here.

Featured Audio

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

FLOTSAM AND JETSAM - "Forbidden Territories" (AFM)

Latest Reviews