THY SYMPHONY Set For A New Beginning In April

March 20, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news thy symphony

Brazil power/symphonic metal group will release their new album A New Beginning on April 5th via Sleaszy Rider Records. They will commence on a European tour in May to support the album. A press release describes their music as “power metal with orchestral and classic sounds, and movie score kind of atmosphere.”

A New Beginning tracklisting:

‘Hope And Fear’

‘Galaxy’s Great Eye’

‘Saints And Sinners’


‘Charming Nymph’

‘Where Land Begs For The Sun’

‘Dark Knight’


‘Thin Line To Insanity’

‘WTC (Win The Conspiracy’

‘Time Traveler’

‘2012 A New Beginning’

‘Spark Of Life’

For more info visit

Featured Audio

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

IRON MONKEY - "OmegaMangler" (Relapse)

Featured Video

GOD Premiers “I Am”

GOD Premiers “I Am”

Latest Reviews