TWILIGHT OF THE GODS Featuring Ex-CRADLE OF FILTH, MAYHEM Members - Debut Album Streaming At BraveWords

September 25, 2013, 4 years ago

mayhem news life in black cradle of filth twilight of the gods

Heavy metal super-group TWILIGHT OF THE GODS is:

Alan Averill (PRIMORDIAL, DEAD SOVEREIGN) - vocals

Nick Barker (ex-CRADLE OF FILTH, ex-DIMMU BORGIR) - drums

Rune Eriksen (AURA NOIR, ex-MAYHEM) - guitar

Patrik Lindgren (THYRFING) - guitar

Frode Glesnes (EINHERJER) - bass

The band's forthcoming debut album, Fire On The Mountain, is slated for release on October 1st in North America, and on September 27th in the rest of the world via Season Of Mist.

The entire album can be heard streaming below:

Fire On The Mountain tracklisting:

'Destiny Forged In Blood'

'Children Of Cain'

'Fire On The Mountain (1683)'

'Preacher Man'

'Sword Of Damocles'

'The End Of History'

'At Dawn We Ride'

Check out the lyric video for the song, 'Fire On The Mountain (1683)':

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews