ULTIMATUM Release Tracklisting For Heart Of Metal - 20 Years Of Ultimatum

October 6, 2012, 5 years ago

hot flashes news ultimatum

New Mexico Christian thrashers ULTIMATUM have announced that their 20th Anniversary compilation album entitled Heart Of Metal - 20 Years Of Ultimatum will be released October 30th. Tracklisting for the album has now been released and can be seen below:

‘Blood On A Thousand Hills’

‘Scattered (Body Parts)’

‘Hook Line & Sinker’

‘Rip ‘N’ Tear’

‘Heart Of Metal’ (Remix)

‘Locked In Chains’ (Remix)

‘Mortal Stomp’

‘Blink’ (Remix)


‘One For All’

‘Into The Pit’

‘Temple Of The Spirit’

'Crash Course’


‘Puppet Of Destruction’


‘Darkest Void’

‘Symphonic Extremities’

The new album will also be released in a limited edition Ultimatum 20th Anniversary Roxx Boxx.

The release will be limited to 100 hand numbered copies.

Packaged in a deluxe foil-stamped box, the Limited Edition Ultimatum 20th Anniversary Roxx Boxx will include:

Heart Of Metal – 20 Years of Ultimatum CD (The new CD with exclusive new tracks from Ultimatum. Includes a 12-page full color booklet).

Before The Pit (exclusive Roxx Boxx CD with alternative takes and demo versions of songs from Into The Pit).

Puppet Of Destruction (Remastered and Expanded).

Ultimatum Live At Extreme Mardi Gras and Live At Up From the Ashes III and the video clip for Heart of Metal compiled on one specially made DVD.

Limited edition Roxx Signature Series guitar pick # 5 featuring Ultimatum’s Robert Guttierez.

Woven Ultimatum patch.

Four exclusive Roxx Boxx inserts, personally autographed by the individual band members.

Featured Audio

JUDAS PRIEST - "Lightning Strike" (Epic)

JUDAS PRIEST - "Lightning Strike" (Epic)

Featured Video

WHITE WIZZARD - "Infernal Overdrive"

WHITE WIZZARD - "Infernal Overdrive"

Latest Reviews