VAN HALEN Kick Off Japanese Tour In Nagoya; Set-List, Photos, Video

June 18, 2013, 4 years ago

van halen news rock hard

VAN HALEN kicked off their Japan 2013 tour at the Aichi Prefectural Gymnasium in Nagoya, Japan tonight (June 18th). Check out more photos courtesy of the Van Halen News Desk.

Van Halen performed the following:


'Runnin’ With The Devil'

'She’s The Woman'

'Romeo Delight '


'Everybody Wants Some!!'

'Somebody Get Me A Doctor'

'China Town'

'Jamie’s Cryin’'

'Hear About It Later'

'Pretty Woman'

Drum Solo

'You Really Got Me'

'The Trouble With Never'

'Dance The Night Away'

'I’ll Wait'

'And The Cradle Will Rock…'

'Hot For Teacher'

'Women In Love…'

'Atomic Punk'

'Mean Street'

'Beautiful Girls'

Dave’s Short Film Tokyo Story

'Ice Cream Man'


Guitar Solo

'Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love'


Check out fan-filmed footage below:

Van Halen's Japanese dates:


21 – Tokyo, Japan - Tokyo Dome
24 – Osaka, Japan - City Central Gymnasium
26 – Osaka, Japan - City Central Gymnasium

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews