VOODOO CIRCLE - More Than One Way Home Album Artwork Revealed

January 7, 2013, 3 years ago

hot flashes news voodoo circle

German/British metal act VOODOO CIRCLE - founded by SILENT FORCE mastermind Alex Beyrodt - have revealed the artwork for their new album, More Than One Way Home, due for release via AFM Records on February 22nd. Check it out below:

Listen to a sample of the album track, 'Graveyard City', below:

The first single/video from the new album, for the track 'Cry For Love', will be released soon. A photo from the video set can be seen below:

Voodoo Circle lineup:

Alex Beyrodt (PRIMAL FEAR, Silent Force, SINNER) - guitar

David Readman (PINK CREAM 69) - vocals

Mat Sinner (Sinner, Primal Fear) - bass

Markus Kullmann (DEZPERADOZ) - drums

Zlatko "Jimmy" Kresic (LIQUID HOME) - deyboards

Updates are forthcoming. More on Voodoo Circle at this location.

Featured Audio

DARKTHRONE - "Tundra Leech" (Peaceville)

DARKTHRONE - "Tundra Leech" (Peaceville)

Featured Video

UNCURED Unleash "The Gift" Video

UNCURED Unleash "The Gift" Video

Latest Reviews