WILSON Reveal Debut Album Artwork, Tracklisting

May 16, 2013, 4 years ago

hot flashes news wilson

Detroit's WILSON have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their debut album, Full Blast Fuckery, out on July 9th via Easy Killer Records.

Full Blast Fuckery tracklisting:

'My Life My Grave'

'Better Off (Strictly Doods)'

'Passing on the Left'

'College Gangbang'

'Snake Eyes'

'I Can Beat Your Dad'

'Viking Pussies Fuck Off'

'If You Ever Leave Me I Will Find You'

'Susan Jane'

'Live in Corpus Christi'

The band recently premiered the first music video from Full Blast Fuckery, for the track 'Viking Pussies Fuck Off':

After a successful tour with GWAR and WARBEAST, Wilson are on the road supporting NEWSTED this month. Wilson is a band that has toured relentlessly since since 2010, through big cities and little podunks. A band that records its albums the ol' fashioned way: with instruments. And analog gear. Fifth and sixth and twentieth takes. A band that brings that last Friday night on Earth mentality equally to huge crowds and audiences of two solitary dudes.

Wilson tour dates:

May (with Newsted):

17 - Pontiac, MI - The Crofoot
18 - Chicago, IL - Bottom Lounge
21 - New York, NY - Highline Ballroom
22 - Cambridge, MA - The Middle East Downstairs
23 - Asbury Park, NJ - The Stone Pony



25 - Howell, MI - Bled Fest (with Anti-Flag, Andrew WK and more)


10 - Lansing, MI - Common Ground Music Festival (with Slash, Monster Truck and more)

More on Wilson at this location.

Featured Audio

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

GRANNY 4 BARREL - "Freak Flag"

Featured Video

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

POWER QUEST - "Lords Of Tomorrow"

Latest Reviews