WITCHES MARK - 'Witching Metal Ritual' Video Released

June 11, 2013, 6 years ago

hot flashes news witches mark

WITCHES MARK, the self-professed 'Bringers Of Heavy Metal Death' hailing from Austin, Texas have released a video for the title track of the upcoming Witching Metal Ritual album, due to be released through Heaven And Hell Records on July 15th.

Witching Metal Ritual features eight tracks that blend elements of thrash, speed, doom, black, and death while anchoring their overall sound firmly within the framework of traditional heavy metal. Co-produced by the band and Stuart "Batlord" Laurence (AGONY COLUMN, IGNITOR), with mixing and mastering by Brendon Bigelow (Ignitor) Witching Metal Ritual features a stunning post-apocalyptic inspired album cover courtesy of Yannick Bouchard of Illusory Dreams. Fans can also expect a number of exciting guest appearances on Witching Metal Ritual; including Ross "The Boss" Friedman (MANOWAR) Jack Starr (VIRGIN STEELE) Jason McMaster (DANGEROUS TOYS) and Martin Debourge (DAMIEN THORNE).

Witching Metal Ritual will be released in Enhanced-CD format, including bonus video content featuring a music video for the album's title track. The main tracklisting is as follows;

'Bringers Of Heavy Metal Death'

'Salem's Fire'


'Slaves To Their Own Sin'

'We Die'

'Cauldron Born'

'Witching Metal Ritual'

'Where None Can Follow'

A promo video for the album can be seen below:

Featured Audio

FÉLETH – “Arise” (Deadpop)

FÉLETH – “Arise” (Deadpop)

Featured Video

ANONYMUS Premieres "Sobrevir"

ANONYMUS Premieres "Sobrevir"

Latest Reviews