ZEROKING Release A Taste Of Self Destruction EP

June 21, 2011, 6 years ago

news rock hard ep zeroking

US hard rock quartet ZEROKING have announced the release of their new EP, A Taste Of Self Destruction via Vanity Music Group. The five tracks on the album are all pulled from the band's sophomore release, Kings Of Self Destruction, which was released on September 27th.

Frontman Andy Haught commented: "After the release of our digital single, we wanted to make those songs available at our shows as well. So, we decided to package those along with three other songs from the Kings ... record that are staples in our live set. The next logical decision was to make all five songs available online as either single tracks or as a very affordable digital EP. We feel this is a great way to get these songs out quickly to our fans while we are shoring up the release details for King Of Self Destruction and help spread our name and music more to build both our fanbase and the anticipation for the full length CD."

The single, 'Stone Cold Bitch' (b/w 'Girls Of California') was released in March and can be purchased on iTunes.

Tracklisting for A Taste Of Self Destruction is as follows:

‘Girls Of California’

‘Stone Cold Bitch’

‘She Said’

‘Black Friday’

‘Kings Of Self Destruction’

Featured Audio

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

MYRKUR - "Måneblôt” (Relapse)

Featured Video

METALITE - "Afterlife"

METALITE - "Afterlife"

Latest Reviews