DROWNING POOL Debut "Mind Right" Lyric Video

November 4, 2022, a year ago

news hard rock drowning pool

DROWNING POOL Debut "Mind Right" Lyric Video

Texas hard rock stalwarts, Drowning Pool, have released a lyric video for the heavy, hard-hitting track, “Mind Right”, from their new album Strike A Nerve, an 11-song tour-de-force through the torn and battered psyche of a band. Watch below:

Strike A Nerve was released in September via T-BOY/UMe and is available for order here.


"Doing Time In Hell"
"Hate Against Hate"
"Stay And Bleed "
"Strike A Nerve"
"Racing To A Red Light"
"Everything But You"
"Down In The Dirt"
"A Devil More Damned"
"Mind Right"


Drowning Pool is:

Jasen Moreno (Vocals)
CJ Pierce (Guitar)
Stevie Benton (Bass)
Mike Luce (Drums)

Featured Video

KELEVRA - "The Distance"

KELEVRA - "The Distance"

Latest Reviews