EVERY MOTHER’S NIGHTMARE Streaming New Track “Swing Again”

August 7, 2017, 3 years ago

news hard rock every mother's nightmare

EVERY MOTHER’S NIGHTMARE Streaming New Track “Swing Again”

“Swing Again” the new single from Every Mother's Nightmare is now streaming for a limited time. The new album Grind is set for an October 6th release on HighVolMusic and will be distributed via MRi/Sony in North America and Cargo Records throughout Europe. Preorders begin September 1st online including Amazon, iTunes and more.

Grind features a total of 11 tracks and three videos. The enhanced CD contains the five tracks from the self-released EP, plus three brand new studio tracks, three new live tracks recorded from the band's performance at Minglewood Hall in Memphis, TN on August 21st, 2016 and the new video for “Push” along with the videos “Blown Away” and “Loco Crazy”.

Studio tracks on Grind were produced by Justin Rimer at Cross Trax Studios. Live tracks were produced by David Cowell at Cleaved Owl Productions with mastering by Brad Blackwood at Euphonic Masters. The project also features appearances by Jim Dandy (The Jim Dandy) guest vocals on “Stand Up”, Wayne Swinny (Saliva) guitar on “Snake”, and Zach Myers (Shinedown) guitar on “Crazy”.


“Loco Crazy”
“Upper Hand”
“Blown Away”
“Sacred Circle”
“Days Are Through”
“Stand Up”
“Closet” (Live)
“Walls” (Live)
“Push” (Live)
“Push” (Video)
“Blown Away” (Video)
“Loco Crazy” (Video).

"Swing Again":

Album teaser:

“Loco Crazy” video:

(Photo - Eric Martin)

Featured Audio

IRON MAIDEN - "The Writing On The Wall"

IRON MAIDEN - "The Writing On The Wall"

Featured Video

HEXENKLAD Premiere "Heathenheart"

HEXENKLAD Premiere "Heathenheart"

Latest Reviews