NORSELAW - 'Mirror Maize'

October 2, 2013, 8 years ago

norselaw video

NORSELAW is one of the most cutting edge and elite guitar player/vocalist/songwriting triple threats in heavy metal today. Featuring a rhythm section which go by the pseudo names Theon Greyjoy (bass) and Jaime Lannister (drums) a solid core of musicians have teamed in order to create some of the most creative and well written compositions in recent time, according to a press release. Norselaw's guitar virtuosity combined with his dynamic and varied vocal attack creates unparalleled energy and excitement within the context of well written songs which have sacrificed nothing in order to exemplify the vocal and guitar playing savagery he demonstrates.

Norselaw's new album Serpent In The Circling Sea is out now. For audio samples visit this location.

Check out the 'Mirror Maize' video below:

For more details visit

Featured Audio

VENOM INC. – “Come To Me” (Nuclear Blast)

VENOM INC. – “Come To Me” (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video



Latest Reviews