TOM KEIFER - 'Solid Ground'

April 29, 2013, 9 years ago

video tom keifer

TOM KEIFER will release his first solo album, The Way Life Goes, on April 30th via Merovee Records (through Warner Music Group's Independent Label Group). The collection of 14 new songs ranges from intimate, organic, acoustic tracks to driving hard rock. It embraces the blues, rock and country roots that have always been present in his unique sound that has generated the sale of over 15 million records worldwide for CINDERELLA.

The first video from The Way Life Goes is 'Solid Ground' which can be seen below:

Head to now to hear The Way Life Goes, streaming in it's entirety.

Catch Tom Keifer live at the following shows:


2 - Canyon Club - Agoura Hills, CA
3 - The Marquee - Tempe, AZ
4 - House Of Blues - Anaheim, CA
9 - Trees - Dallas, TX
10 - Concert Pub North - Houston, TX
11 - Backstage Live - San Antonio, TX
13 - KXDG Spring Fling - Joplin, MO
16 - Revolution Music Room - Little Rock, AR
17 - Live Oaks Bar & Ballroom - Monroe, LA
18 - The Station - Broussard, LA
22 - 37 Main - Buford, GA

Featured Audio

VENOM INC. – “Come To Me” (Nuclear Blast)

VENOM INC. – “Come To Me” (Nuclear Blast)

Featured Video



Latest Reviews