ALAN PARSONS Debuts Music Video For New Single "The NeverEnding Show"

September 30, 2021, 8 months ago

news classic rock alan parsons

ALAN PARSONS Debuts Music Video For New Single "The NeverEnding Show"

Legendary artist and studio maestro, Alan Parsons, has released a new single and music video, "The NeverEnding Show". Watch the video below.

The song and video will appear on Alan's upcoming live album and video release, The NeverEnding Show: Live In The Netherlands. The song (and dazzling music video) offer a hint of the new studio album that Alan is currently working on for release in 2022.

Parsons will release the new live album, The NeverEnding Show: Live In The Netherlands, on November 5. The release showcases the performance that the Alan Parsons Live Project held at the Tivoli in Utrecht, Netherlands on May 5, 2019.

The band was, as usual, in fine form and fed extra energy by an enthusiastic audience. An amazing performance by quite possibly the definitive band lineup of exemplary musicians that Alan has toured with. Watch a performance of "Games People Play" below, and pre-order/save The NeverEnding Show: Live In The Netherlands here.

Available in the following formats:

- 2CD + DVD
- 3xLP, Black
- 3xLP, Crystal
- 3xLP, Blue Transparent (Frontiers Webstores Exclusive)

2CD tracklisting:

"One Note Symphony"
"Damned If I Do"
"Don't Answer Me"
"Breakdown" + "The Raven" (Medley)
"I Wouldn't Want To Be Like You"

"Don't Let It Show"
"I Robot"
"Standing On Higher Ground"
"As Lights Fall"
"I Can't Get There From Here"
"Prime Time"
"Sirius" + "Eye In The Sky" (Medley)
"Old And Wise"
"(The System Of) Dr. Tarr And Professor Fether"
"Games People Play"
"The NeverEnding Show" (New Studio Audio Track) Bonus Track

"Games People Play" video:


Alan Parsons: Lead Vocals, Backup Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards
P.J. Olsson: Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion
Todd Cooper: Vocals, Sax, Recorder, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion
Jeff Kollman: Guitars, Vocals
Tom Brooks: Keyboards, Vocals
Dan Tracey: Guitars, Vocals
Guy Erez: Bass, Vocals
Danny Thompson: Drums, Vocals
Jordan Asher Huffman: Guest Vocals

Featured Audio

ANVIL – “Ghost Shadow” (AFM)

ANVIL – “Ghost Shadow” (AFM)

Featured Video

DIRTY SHIRT – “Dope-A-Min”

DIRTY SHIRT – “Dope-A-Min”

Latest Reviews