ALICE COOPER And SAMMY HAGAR Talk And Rock At Cooperstown In Phoenix For AXS TV

November 14, 2021, 2 weeks ago

news alice cooper sammy hagar classic rock

ALICE COOPER And SAMMY HAGAR Talk And Rock At Cooperstown In Phoenix For AXS TV

Sammy Hagar recently met up with the Godfather of Shock Rock, Alice Cooper, in Phoenix, Arizona for AXS TV. They catch up for a bit before playing a classic hit together at Alice's bar, Cooperstown.

Following his just-completed successful fall tour, Alice Cooper will be back on the road again in 2022, starting in Cincinnati on January 28 and running through February 8 in Orlando at the Hard Rock Live. He will then headline the Monsters of Rock Cruise February 9-14. All dates are below.

VIP pre-sale is set for Tuesday, November 2 at 10 AM, local time in each market. The public on-sale follows on Friday, November 5 at 10 AM, local time. Get tickets here.

Cooper, a Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee, usually spends up to six months a year on the road, bringing his iconic brand of rock psycho-drama to fans both old and new, enjoying it as much as the audience does. Known as the architect of shock rock, Cooper (in both the original Alice Cooper Band and as a solo artist) has rattled the cages and undermined the authority of generations of guardians of the status quo, continuing to surprise fans and exude danger at every turn, like a great horror movie. Alice Cooper concerts remain a "not-to-be-missed" attraction.

Cooper's universally acclaimed new album Detroit Stories is out now via earMUSIC. The record is a celebration of the sound and spirit of the Golden Era of Detroit rock, and debuted on the Billboard Album sales chart at #1 upon release in February. Get it here.

Tour dates:

28 - Cincinnati, OH - ICON Music Center
29 - Toledo, OH - Stranahan Theater
31 - Wabash, IN - Honeywell Center

3 - Louisville, KY - Palace Theatre
4 - Cherokee, NC - Harrah's Cherokee Event Center
5 - Savannah, GA - Johnny Mercer Theatre
7 - Clearwater, FL - Ruth Eckerd Hall
8 - Orlando, FL - Hard Rock Live
9-14 - At Sea - Monsters of Rock Cruise

Featured Audio

HYPOCRISY – “Children Of The Gray” (Nuclear Blast)

HYPOCRISY – “Children Of The Gray” (Nuclear Blast)

Latest Reviews