DANKO JONES - A Rock Supreme Unboxing, Part 2 (Video)

April 18, 2019, 2 years ago

news danko jones hard rock

DANKO JONES - A Rock Supreme Unboxing, Part 2 (Video)

Danko Jones' new album, A Rock Supreme - which was produced by GGGarth Richardson (Rage Against The Machine, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rise Against, Biffy Clyro) - is out April 26 via M-Theory Audio (U.S.), Rise Above (UK), Indica (Canada, AU, NZ) and AFM (rest of the world). Check out the Part 2 of the unboxing video below along with the previously posted Part 1:

The album can be pre-ordered on CD or limited-edition ice blue gatefold vinyl here. Digital pre-orders include four instant downloads - "Lipstick City", “I'm In A Band”, “We're Crazy”, “Burn In Hell” and “Dance Dance Dance”.

A Rock Supreme tracklisting:

"I'm In A Band"
"I Love Love"
"We're Crazy"
"Dance Dance Dance"
"Lipstick City"
"Fists Up High"
"You Got Today"
"That Girl"
"Burn In Hell"
"You Can't Keep Us Down"

“Lipstick City" lyric video:

"I'm In A Band" lyric video:

“Dance Dance Dance" video:

"We're Crazy" video:

"Burn In Hell" video:

Danko Jones will celebrate the release of A Rock Supreme with a special Canadian Music Week show in Toronto. The band will be performing at the legendary Horseshoe Tavern on Saturday, May 11 as apart of the Canadian Music Week Festival and APA showcase.

Danko himself commented, "In the last 4 years, Danko Jones has played Toronto twice. If you miss this show, you’ll have to catch the band abroad. So don’t miss this show!"

Singer, Danko, will also be joined by media personal supreme Alan Cross during the afternoon of Saturday, May 11 for a special open interview and Q&A session.

More Canadian tour dates:

18 - Winnipeg, Manitoba - Nashville’s

7 - Hamilton, Ontario - Absinthe    
9 - London, Ontario - London Music Hall
10 -  Kingston, Ontario - The Ale House
16 -  Oshawa, Ontario - Oshawa Music Hall
17 - St. Catharines, Ontario - Warehouse
25 - Kelowna, BC - Ride and Rock

30 - Alix, Alberta - Tailcreek Raceway / Mud and Music Festival

Go to this location for the complete Danko Jones tour itinerary.


Danko Jones on guitar, vocals
John “J.C.” Calabrese on bass
Rich Knox on drums

Featured Audio

HAMMERFALL – “Hammer Of Dawn” (Napalm)

HAMMERFALL – “Hammer Of Dawn” (Napalm)

Featured Video

CAVEAT Premieres “Infinite”

CAVEAT Premieres “Infinite”

Latest Reviews