EDDIE VEDDER Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Earthling Album

January 11, 2022, 7 months ago

news hard rock eddie vedder pearl jam

EDDIE VEDDER Reveals Tracklisting For Upcoming Earthling Album

Eddie Vedder has revealed the tracklisting for his new album, Earthling, available on February 11, with physical pre-orders (CD, vinyl & cassette) here.

Earthling, which was produced by Grammy Award winning producer Andrew Watt, is the first album since Vedder’s 2011 Ukulele Songs.


"Power Of Right"
"Long Way"
"Brother The Cloud"
"Fallout Today"
"The Dark"
"The Haves"
"Good And Evil"
"Rose Of Jericho"
"Mrs. Mills"
"On My Way"

"The Haves" lyric video:

"Long Way" lyric video:

Eddie Vedder and bandmates the Earthlings will hit the road in a series of US concert dates in February. Produced by Live Nation, the shows kick off on February 3 in New York and wrap up on February 22 in Vedder’s hometown of Seattle. Special guest Glen Hansard will open the shows.

The Earthlings are drummer Chad Smith, keyboardist/guitarist/vocalist Josh Klinghoffer, bassist Chris Chaney, guitarist/vocalist Glen Hansard, and guitarist Andrew Watt. The newly formed group gave their live debut at Vedder’s own Ohana Festival this September.

Tour dates:

3 - New York, NY - Beacon Theatre
4 - New York, NY - Beacon Theatre
6 - Newark, NJ - New Jersey Performing Arts Center
9 - Chicago, IL - Auditorium Theatre
15 - El Cajon, CA - The Magnolia
17 - Inglewood, CA - YouTube Theater
21 - Seattle, WA - Benaroya Hall
22 - Seattle, WA - Benaroya Hall

(Photo - Danny Clinch)

Featured Audio

EINHERJER – “West Coast Groove” (Napalm)

EINHERJER – “West Coast Groove” (Napalm)

Featured Video

THIRTEEN GOATS - "Return To Ruin"

THIRTEEN GOATS - "Return To Ruin"

Latest Reviews