METALLICA - Watch "Live In Pasadena - October 3, 1992" In The Black Box This Saturday

January 14, 2022, a week ago

news heavy metal rarities metallica

METALLICA - Watch "Live In Pasadena - October 3, 1992" In The Black Box This Saturday

Tune in Saturday, January 15 (12 PM, PST / 3 PM, EST / 9 PM, CET / 7 AM, AEDT) for the fifth instalment of the Metallica Black Box Black Album ’91-’93 concert series.

"This performance was recorded at the Rose Bowl during the Guns N’ Metallica co-headlining tour and featured John Marshall on rhythm guitar as James healed from the pyro accident two months earlier. The show was filmed primarily with house cameras and taken from a VHS tape in Lars’ Vault.

"For $5.98, join your fellow Metallica Family members for the live debut of this 2-hour and 5-minute stream, or watch later on your own during the 48-hour replay window. Access ends Monday at 12 PM PST / 3 PM EST / 9 PM CET / Tuesday 7 AM AEDT. No chat on replay."

Watch here.



Featured Audio

HAMMERFALL – “Hammer Of Dawn” (Napalm)

HAMMERFALL – “Hammer Of Dawn” (Napalm)

Featured Video

CAVEAT Premieres “Infinite”

CAVEAT Premieres “Infinite”

Latest Reviews