MÖTLEY CRÜE And DEF LEPPARD Announce November 2023 Australian Tour

May 31, 2023, 11 months ago

news hard rock motley crue def leppard

MÖTLEY CRÜE And DEF LEPPARD Announce November 2023 Australian Tour

Hot off the heels of the biggest North American stadium tour of 2022 with more than 1.3 million tickets sold, the world’s most iconic and celebrated rock legends Def Leppard and Mötley Crüe continue their 2023 co-headline The World Tour with the announcement of three exclusive Australian dates.

Produced by Live Nation and presented by Triple M, Mötley Crüe and Def Leppard will bring their electrifying stage shows to Australia, commencing with Brisbane’s Suncorp Stadium on November 8, Giants Stadium Sydney on November 11, and Melbourne’s Marvel Stadium on November 14.

The artists’ exclusive, 72-hour ticket pre-sale commences on Friday, June 2 – Brisbane and Melbourne kicking off at 9 AM, and Sydney at 10 AM.

Vodafone customers can secure tickets during a 48 hour pre-sale commencing Monday, June 5 – Brisbane and Melbourne at 10 AM and Sydney at 11 AM.

The Live Nation pre-sale commences on Wednesday, June 7 – Brisbane and Melbourne at 11 a AM, running until 10 AM on Thursday June 8, and Sydney from 12 PM until 11 AM on Thursday June 8.

General public tickets go on sale on Thursday, June 8 – Brisbane and Melbourne from 11 AM and Sydney from 12 PM. ALL TIMES ARE LOCAL.

“After getting back on the road this past summer, we’re beyond thrilled to bring this massive tour to a global audience including some special dates in Australia!” said Joe Elliott of Def Leppard.

“We had an incredible time playing The Stadium Tour in North America and we truly can’t wait to continue taking the show around the globe with The WORLD Tour in 2023. Crüeheads get ready because we have a few amazing Australian dates set for you!” Mötley Crüe said in a joint statement.

Australian dates:

8 – Brisbane – Suncorp Stadium
11 – Sydney – Giants Stadium
14 – Melbourne – Marvel Stadium 

Featured Video

SUNBURST - "From The Cradle To The Grave"

SUNBURST - "From The Cradle To The Grave"

Latest Reviews