ORDEN OGAN Announce New Album Ravenhead

November 19, 2014, 9 years ago

news heavy metal orden ogan

ORDEN OGAN Announce New Album Ravenhead

Orden Ogan has finished works on their new album, titled Ravenhead, which is the successor to 2012’s breakthrough album To The End. Ravenhead will be available as standard CD, limited digipak (including two bonus tracks and bonus DVD Live at Summer Breeze 2013), limited vinyl (500 copies in green) and limited special edition (raven sculpture + digipak, limited to 1,000 units).

Vocalist/guitarist Seeb: “As usual, we worked on the album until the very last second. Even though the new songs are somehow more firm and catchy, there are many details waiting to be discovered. Right now we feel both exhausted and very happy at the same time. We have already filmed our next video clip too. Ravenhead will be released on January 16th in Europe, the day when our tour with HammerFall kicks off. See you there!”

Ravenhead tracklisting:

“Orden Ogan”

“The Lake”
“Evil Lies In Every Man”
“Here At The End Of The World”
“A Reason To Give”
“Deaf Among The Blind”
“Sorrow Is Your Tale”
“In Grief And Chains”
“Too Soon”

Latest Reviews